Björk – Debut

Björk – Debut



A1 Human Behaviour
A2 Crying
A3 Venus As A Boy
A4 There’s More To Life Than This (Recorded Live At The Milk Bar Toilets)
A5 Like Someone In Love

Co-producer – Björk, Nellee Hooper

A6 Big Time Sensuality
B1 One Day 5:24
B2 Aeroplane
B3 Come To Me
B4 Violently Happy
B5 The Anchor Song

Producer – Björk

The sidebar you added has no widgets. Please add some from theWidgets Page

Product categories

Contact Us

Telephone: +357 24-664165
Address: 50 Lordou Vironos, Larnaca